Tags

, ,

WWE-Money-In-The-Bank-2013-PosterWhat up y’all.  In a couple of hours the WWE will hold the yearly spot fest Money in the Bank PPV.  As of now Kane’s replacement has not been named in the All Star MITB match, I’m hoping Kofi makes his return.  Some folks think they’re going to replace a big man with a big man and use Big Show (please God no).  By the way…I see the smarks are pissed at the crowd in Baltimore Monday night for chanting Husky Harris at the newly named Bray Wyatt.  They’re just mad they didn’t get to do it first.  I thought their deal was great though and I have a feelin’ we may see that rocking chair tonight, I sure hope so. So let us get to it, here are my prediction for the PPV this evening:

Pre-show Match The Shield (Roman Reigns & Seth Rollins) VS Jimmy & Jay Uso:
This is easy, I’d love to see the Usos go over but I fear it would just be another tag team creative wouldn’t have anything for.
Prediction: The Shield

Ryback VS Chris Jericho
I think I heard Y2J is about to go back on tour with Fozzy. He’s been doing a great job, doing the job. He started with putting over Ziggler and that worked VERY well, that and these last few matches with Mr. Perfect Jr. Curtis Axle.
Prediction: Goldb…I mean Ryback

Curtis Axle Vs The Miz for the Intercontinental Championship
They haven’t been wasting TV and the best heel mouthpiece in the business to let “The Ax’s” grand kid lose to the dude from The Real World. This one’s easy.
Prediction: Curtin Axle

AJ Lee VS Kaitlyn for the Divas Championship
AJ is the best combination of a worker and a talker I’ve ever seen from a “Diva”. She can make a lot of that roster and I think she’s done a good job making Katy but now it’s time to push her and someone else she can have a good match with (hopefully Natty Neidhart) at SummerSlam and maybe promote that Divas show. Plus AJ may need that strap after what I see happeneing in the Ziggler match.
Prediction: AJ Lee

World Heavyweight Championship MITB featuring Wade Barrett, Cody Rhodes, Damien Sandow, Dean Ambrose, Fandango, Jack Swagger and Antonio Cesaro
This should be a decent one. Rhodes and Sandow still haven’t gotten over enough to win that strap but this is a good opportunity to break them up for good in this match, maybe even st up a feud between them. It seems like creative doesn’t have much for Cesaro or Barrett and Johnny Curtis is close to getting X-Pac heat.
Prediction: Fandango

All Star MITB featuring CM Punk, Daniel Bryan, Randy Orton, Sheamus, Christian, RVD and ???
Not sure who of if they’re replacing Kane but I’m sure think that person wont win anyway. Punk doesn’t need the case to headline ‘Mania as people think. Bryan and Orton seem too obvious after how Smackdown and Raw ended this week. CHristian…nah. I’m sure this is the match where we get to see them back woods boys the Wyatt Family again.
Prediction: RVD

ALberto Del Rio VS Dolph Ziggler for the World Heavyweight Championship
I see this match as a vehicle to break up AJ, Soulberg, and Ziggs. Either AJ or Big E will get involved and disaster will strike.
Prediction: Del Rio

John Cena VS Mark Henry for the WWE Championship
Obviously ‘The Guy’ isn’t going to lose a month before on of the big 4 PPVs. I’m just interested in seeing in how they make Mr. That’s What I Do look strong while Johnny goes over. They better do something good.
Prediction: John Cena

There you have it. This should be a good PPV. I’ll be tuning in. I can’t wait. #YOIW Peace

