Tags

itoldyouso

What up yall.  Did yall check out my picks yesterday?  I did OK with my predictions.  Let’s see how well I did:

The Miz (winner) over Cody Rhodes
Fandango over Chris Jericho(winner)
Dean Ambrose (winner) over Kofi Kingston for the US Title
Roman Reigns & Seth Rollins (winner) over Team Hell No
Randy Orton (winner) over Big Show
Mark Henry over Sheamus(winner)
Alberto Del Rio (winner) over Jack Swagger
Brock Lesnar (winner) over HHH
John Cena over Ryback for the WWE Championship (No winner)

I didn’t do too bad, I missed on Jericho and Sheamus, but I think I should get credit for the Cena call as no title changed hands.  Did yall watch?  I did (#4Dfree).  Anyway, slow uneventful weekend but I did get some blogging and video games in.  Anyway, I’m cooking up a fairly entertaining top 10 for tomorrow.  Until then follow me on IG and Twitter (illfam79) and there are 111 days until Dallas Cowboys Football, if you aint down with that…Your Opinion Is Wrong.  Peace

 

 

 

