Tags

nfl

What up yall.  Here we are, week 14, crunch time.  Basically in my beloved NFC East, like my homeboy Rob put it, the playoffs have started (Well almost the whole division, sorry Filthadephia) if you lose from here on out its pretty much over.  That being said, here are my picks for Week 14:

 

Thursday Night Football
Denver over Oakland

1 PM Games
Dallas over the Bengals
Rams over the Bills
Tampa over Philly
Atlanta over the Panthers
Bears over Minnesota
Jags over the Jets
Tennessee over Indy
Steelers over the Chargers
Browns over KC
Ravens over the ‘Skins

4 PM Games
San Fran over the ‘Fins
Seattle over Arizona
New Orleans over the Giants

Sunday Night Football
Green Bay over the Lions

Monday Night Football
Houston over the Pats

There you have it, my picks for the week, short and sweet.  Some will be right some wont, but if you think it’s a good idea to bet on all of my picks…Your Opinion is Wrong.  Peace

