Tags

, , ,

ImageWhat up y’all…happy Sunday.  Sittin’ here pulling my hair out over this Cowboy overtime game.  I just realized I hadn’t blogged any wrasslin’ as of late.  Today, one of the big 4 PPVs, Survivor Series, takes place from Indianapolis, Indiana.  GREAT RETURN DEWAYNE HARRIS…sorry.  I figured I’d make my picks for the PPV.  I’ll make this short and sweet FRICK MILES (exhales, not a fumble)…sorry.  I like 3MB over Tyson Kidd and Justin Gabriel in the youtube preshow.  In the Divas title match I’m picking Kaitlyn over Eve for a new champ.  Gotta love Ed Hoculi…sorry.  I like Antonio Cesaro to defend the US Title defeating R-Truth.  I see them furthering The Miz’s slow turn with a win for Team Foley against Team Ziggler. I like The Big Show to also retain cleanly over Shemus for the World Heavyweight Title.  And in the the main event, GAME…GOOD GUYS…sorry, I like CM Punk to retain the WWE Championship over John Cena and Ryback with some assistance from Brock Lesnar and Paul Heyman.  By the way I hear Cena’s new ring gear is navy and yellow to anyone that cares.  They may throw in another traditional Survivor Series match, if they do, I pick which ever team The Prime Time Players are on.  There you have it, my picks for tonight. Some will be wrong, some won’t, either way I hope it’s a good show.   Anyway, the Cowboys won, the Turkey Bowl is on Turkey Day and the weather looks great and if you’re not down with that I got four words for ya…Your Opinion Is Wrong.  Peace

